Calendar

Fall Semester 2021-2022

Duration of courses:  13 weeks + 1 week replenishment, Monday 11/10/2021 – Friday 4/2/2022

Holidays: 26/10/2021, 28/10/2021, 17/11/2021, 24/12/2021- 7/1/2022

Replenishment week: Monday 31/1/2022 – Friday 4/2/2022

Examination period (2 weeks): Monday 7/2/2022 – Friday 18/2/2022

Spring Semester 2021-2022

Duration of courses:  13 weeks + 1 week replenishment, Monday 21/2/2022 – Friday 17/6/2022

Holidays: 3/3/2022-8/3/2022, 25/3/2022, 18/4/2022 – 29/4/2022,  13/6/2022

Replenishment week: Monday 13/6/2022 – Friday 17/6/2022

Examination period (2 weeks): Monday 20/6/2022 – Friday 1/7/2022